Skip to content

Dial OOO (out of office)

It’s official…I’ve activated my out of office message, handed over my workload, and so begins a new adventure: writing, photographing and illustrating a craft book….with a deadline that would make most crafters want to curl up into a ball and cradle their crochet hooks. This will be a woolly adventure, dear readers…I hope you stay tuned and keep me company while I stitch away at kittycollects HQ.

A temporary farewell to Pier 9, spectacular Sydney Harbour views, and my favourite colleagues.

6 Comments Post a comment
  1. Janine Flew #

    How exciting. Good luck, Kitty! I hope it’s smooth sailing. And I might be the first to know if it’s not!

    May 2, 2011
  2. Katia #

    Good luck Kitty! Great photos, the boys are famous and they don’t even know it.

    May 2, 2011
  3. Huzah! Call me over for ‘are they “now”‘ inspections any time. Kisses.

    May 2, 2011
  4. Jane #

    Best wishes, Kitty. Enjoy this time. Can’t wait to see what you do!

    May 3, 2011
  5. DJS #

    Good on you!

    May 23, 2011
  6. Thanks all!

    May 24, 2011

Leave a Reply

