Skip to content

West Coast

A few more holiday snaps, this time from the west coast.

San Francisco – a wonderfully eclectic city. I was lucky enough to meet some online friends for the first time and stay in their beautiful home (that’s not them in the picture above, just to clarify).

Yosemite – Ansel Adams would be proud. Stunning, I’d love to go back and camp there for a while.

Paris, Vegas. There’s the natural beauty of the Yosemite, and then…there’s Vegas.

Rock of Ages premier on Hollywood Boulevard. Of course, I had to come home and see the movie. Stacee Jaxx…yowsers…has Katie Holmes lost her mind?

Sunset Boulevard. I didn’t spot any stars, however I did stroll across Johnny Depp on the walk of fame, which I figure is as close as I’ll ever get.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

