Skip to content

daring décolletage v-neck dress

Website stats are a wonderful resource, and I can see that many of you arrive here via a search for “how to sew a v-neck”. With this in mind, I thought it worth sharing some pages from my book on how to refashion a dress into a v-neck.

Recycled_Chic_v-neck dress-1Recycled_Chic_v-neck dress-2Recycled_Chic_v-neck dress-3Recycled_Chic_v-neck dress-4Happy sewing! Kitty x

6 Comments Post a comment
  1. Cute!! I can’t wait to try this out

    March 6, 2013
  2. Thanks nifty!

    March 6, 2013
  3. Gorgeous dress!

    March 10, 2013
  4. Thanks madmama – much better without those puffy sleeves I thought (though many would have left it as is!)

    March 11, 2013
  5. I thought it looked cute both ways, but I would’ve personally chosen without as well! 🙂

    March 11, 2013

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. The importance of making a toile (twarrrl) | kittycollects

Leave a Reply

