Skip to content

Totes Amaze!

January has flown by and I’m only surfacing now to say happy new year! Is it too late to be saying that? Forgive my tardiness dear reader, there has been a lot going on.

The first of which is very exciting, I received the advance copy of my new book, TOTES AMAZE! It actually looks totes amaze, the publishing team did an amazing job on the design, editing and printing, I’m so pleased with the result. The colours pop and my illustrations work really well with the photos of the bags.

I’ll save the sales pitch for the release in March, when there will undoubtedly be a bit of shameless self-promotion taking place. I may start talking totes around here, I’ve got lots to share about bag making if you’re interested!

totes-amaze

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

